top of page


About me

I'm a short, athletic, hairy trans boy. I love kissing, body contact, having my pussy licked and serviced, squirting, sitting on someone's face, being worshipped after a workout, and pissing on people. Although I usually bottom, I also like fucking someone with my strap - so there are a lot of possibilities. Feel free to get in touch with any specific requests or kinks, and we can have a chat.

Stats: I'm 5'5", about 65kg, with size 7 feet. I don't trim or shave my body hair. There are photos of me on my Instagram page, as well as nudes and videos on my Twitter. These, along with pages featuring my full-length porn videos, are linked here.


When contacting me for the first time, please provide your name, age, a clear face photo, and your preferred days/times to meet. The more details you can provide about what kind of session you're looking for, the better. Similarly, I like to get to know you, so I'd love to hear any other information about you, including social media links if you like. This can all be sent on my contact form at the bottom of this page, or to


First-timers are very welcome—whether that's your first time booking an escort, or your first time with a trans person, or your first time seeing a pussy in real life. I'll go out of my way to make you feel comfortable and ensure we're both able to relax and enjoy ourselves.

Please note that booked sessions with clients are never filmed. I only make videos with other established porn perfomers. If you would like to make a brief recording of our time together on your own device for your eyes only, please mention this when submitting the contact form, and I can talk you through the options and extra fees.

All are welcome to get in touch; I don't discriminate based on race, age, gender, disability, body type, or anything else.

My limits: no anal penetration, and I don't like rough fingering. In general, no blood, race play, or heavy BDSM, and nothing illegal.


Sessions can take place at my flat in south west London. Access requirements - my flat is up two flights of narrow stairs. Parking sometimes available on my street (£); otherwise often on neighbouring streets. However I recommend getting public transport if possible. I live a short walk from a tube station.


I am also happy to travel within London, to meet at your place or your hotel.

I sometimes travel to other cities and usually post about it on social media but otherwise get in touch to see if there's something we can arrange.


I expect you to be freshly showered, with brushed teeth, when we meet. You are welcome to freshen up before we begin our session.

I will be freshly showered too, unless you request otherwise. I generally don't use deodorant or perfumes, but this varies, so please let me know if you have strong preferences either way.

As a sex worker, I take my sexual health very seriously. I'm on PrEP, and I get STI tests every 3-4 weeks. I'm vaccinated against covid, monkeypox, hepatitis, and HPV. I also use DoxyPEP. Feel free to ask any questions about my testing schedule or sexual health; I believe in open communcation without shame or judgement.


My availability changes each week, so the best way to arrange a booking is to get in touch so we can find a time that suits us both. Weekday daytimes are generally best, but some evenings and weekends are possible too. I prefer at least a few days notice for bookings; it's unlikely I'll be able to see you spontaneously.


My rates are:

£200/ hour  —  date, oral, sex with condoms

£400/hour  —  date to include bareback sex

£1400 — overnight with condoms (including at least 6 hours sleep)

£2200 — overnight including bareback (including at least 6 hours sleep)

Get in touch to discuss rates for dinner dates, longer bookings, and trips outside London or the UK.

Payment can be made by bank transfer in advance, or in cash or bank transfer at the start of our session.


You can also send your information to my email:

One contact method is required:

Upload File

Thanks for submitting!

bottom of page